Info

Visit Baltimore Convention Sales Team

Locate an outstanding sales professional to help you plan your Baltimore meeting or convention.

Visit Baltimore’s Convention Sales Team has quickly gained a reputation for its outstanding skills in assisting associations and corporate meeting planners with customized site inspections of hotels, event venues, and attractions throughout the Greater Baltimore metropolitan area. This highly professional staff also represents the city through trade shows and custom presentations.

 


Amy Calvert, CTA
Senior Vice President of Convention Sales & Services
P: 410-659-7331
F: 410-727-2308
acalvert@baltimore.org

Chad Chappell, CTA
Director of Sales
P: 410-659-7302
F: 410-727-2308
cchappell@baltimore.org

Aurelia Welsh, CTA
Director of Sales & Services
P: 410-659-7017
F: 410-727-2308
awelsh@baltimore.org

Kim Allison, CTA
Associate Director of Sales
P: 571-970-6041
F: 571-970-6042
kallison@baltimore.org 
Mid-Atlantic (DC, MD, VA) 
(1201 and above) select vertical markets 
 
Amra Elmore, CTA
Regional Director of Sales
P: 410-659-7005
F: 410-727-2308
aelmore@baltimore.org
South Central (801 and above)
International (801 and above)
West (801 and above)
Southeast (801 and above)
Texas (801 and above)

Laurie Nelson-Choice, CTA
Director of Diversity and National Sales
P: 202-588-8800
F: 410-659-8386
lchoice@baltimore.org
Multicultural, LGBT, Fraternal, and Religious organizations (501-up) - US 
Mid–Atlantic (DC, MD, VA) select vertical markets (1201 and above)
Government/Union (1201 and above) - US

Kat Taylor, CTA
National Sales Manager
P: 410-659-8388
F: 443-817-0613
ktaylor@baltimore.org
Midwest Association and Corporate (10-1200)
Multicultural, LGBT, Fraternal, and Religious organizations (10-500)

Sheila Provanzano, CTA
Regional Director of Sales
P: 773-495-5049
F: 410-727-2308
sprovenzano@baltimore.org
Midwest Association and Corporate (1201 and above)

Alexis O’Connor, CTA
National Sales Manager
P: 410-659-8358
F: 443-451-8329
aoconnor@baltimore.org
Mid-Atlantic 151-1200 peak
Union (151-1200) 

Eric Masterton, CTA
Director of Group Tour Sales and Hospitality Service Training
P: 410-659-7090
F: 443-817-0484
emasterton@baltimore.org
Group Tour, Reunion, Weddings Nationwide
International F.I.T. 

Sally Sutera, CTA
Regional Director of Sales, Northeast
P: 613-665-0289
F: 443-817-0613
ssutera@baltimore.org
Northeast (501 and above)

Christie Paul, CTA
National Sales Manager
P: 443-617-3731
cpaul@baltimore.org
Southeast (10-800)
Northwest (151-800)
West/West Coast (10-800)

Christina Ghani
National Sales and Sports Manager
P: 410-659-8375
cghanie@baltimore.org
Northeast (10-500)
Maryland, Virginia, DC (10-150)
Northwest (10-150)
International (10-800)
New Business Development
Sports Events Nationwide (10 and up)
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement